Home  >  Classes and Events  >  Home

Classes and Events

Cart: 0  View
SEARCH BY CLASS OR EVENT:
or - SEARCH BY KEYWORD:
    
 
Matching Classes
Childbirth Tour

Childbirth Tour

Second Saturday of each month
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Second Tuesday of each month
7:30 to 8:30 p.m.

Georgia Health Sciences Medical Center, 7th Floor, Labor and Delivery.

This free tour guides expectant parents through the Labor and Delivery and Mother/Baby units.
You must register for a tour date.

Please select a tour date below and register.

For more information, please call 706-721-9351.


 
    Sat, 05/10/14 10:30 a.m (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 05/13/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 06/10/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 06/14/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 07/08/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 07/12/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 08/09/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 08/12/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 09/09/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 09/13/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 10/11/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 10/14/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 11/08/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 11/11/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Tue, 12/09/14 7:30 p.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)
    Sat, 12/13/14 10:30 a.m. (GRHealth Medical Center)